the story that i never tell you

y hoy esta porque sí, porque me apetece….

i miss the moment when you lie. i miss the moment when i cried. i miss when you were part of me. when our lifes were the same thing. please come to me and hold me tight. your hands holding into mines. don ́t let me sleep tonight. please stay laying by my side. this is the story i never tell youi never tell you. this is the story i never tell youi never te you. you come and go come and go you come and go.don ́t you wanna go home. this time i ́ll let you talk. maybe we ́ve made a mistake.but it is not too late. please come to me and hold me tight. your hands holding into mines. don ́t let me sleep tonight. please stay laying by my side. this is the story i never tell you i never tell you. this is the story i never tell you i never te you. you come and go come and go you come and go.

blö

